Admin

Staff List

Below is the Staff Contact list. It includes each staff member's school voicemail number, email, website information and class calendars.

Name
Grade Email Phone Number
Website Class Website
Arleth, Matt Team 7-2 Social Studies karleth@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0124 Team 7-2 Website Mr. Arleth's Website
Beck, Kevin Band and Orchestra kjbeck@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6145

Beesley, Gordon School Resource Officer (SRO) gbeesley@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2008

Borden, Courtney Spanish cborden@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2015

Bruemmer, Joy Team 7-2 English Language Arts jbruemme@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2005 Team 7-2 Website Mrs. Bruemmer's Website
Bult, Traci Kitchen Manager tbult@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2022

Cavaleri, Lori Team 8-2 English Language Arts lcavaler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9811 Team 8-2 Website 8th Grade ELA Website
Conner, Brian Assistant Principal bconner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9645

Copper, Terry Multimedia
/Computer Education
tcopper@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2026 Mr. Copper's Website
Cornejo, Chris Team 7-1 Science ccornejo@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1475 Team 7-1 Website
Crawford, Andrew Team 8-1 Math accrawfo@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2032 Mr. Crawford's Website
Detweiler, Ken Team 7-1 Social Studies kdetweil@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2037 Team 7-1 Website Mr. D.'s Website
Eicher, Izzy Team 7-1 Math eeicher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2016 Team 7-1 Website Mrs. Eicher's Website
Ellis, Kristen Art kristen.ellis@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2030 Ms. Ellis's Website
Elston, Melissa Financial Secretary melston@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2049

Ertelt, Tobye Digital Teacher Librarian tertelt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8296 Libratory Website
Gerber, Ashley Team 7-1 English Language Arts agerber@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2044 Team 7-1 Website Ms. Gerber's Website
Graham, Chris Team 7-2 English Language Arts cgraham@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2060 Team 7-2 Website Ms. Graham's Website
Gregoire, Tina Team 8-2 Social Studies cgregoir@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1996 Team 8-2 Website Mrs. Gregoire's Website
Hendricks, Angie Team 7-2 Math ahhendri@
jeffco.k12.co.us

Team 7-2 Website Mrs. Hendrick's Website
Hershelman, Alyson Team 7-1 English Language Arts ahershel@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2025 Team 7-1 Website Mrs. Hershelman's Website
Kelly, Cady Art cahuerta@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2038 Mrs. Kelly's Website
Kotas, Kathryn Team 8-2 Science kkotas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Team 8-2 Website
Leebrick, Jill Clinic Aide jleebric@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2052

Leonard, Sarah Attendance Paraprofessional sleonard@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2028

Loftus, Becky Spanish rloftus@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3191 Mrs. Loftus' Website
Mauler, Elizabeth Spec. Ed emauler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6219

McGrath, Michelle SELS mmcgrath@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2336

Moore, Karin ESL KLMOORE@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2017

Muretta, Megan Team 7-2 Science mmuretta@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4373 Team 7-2 Website Ms. Muretta's Website
Peña, Tara Principal tpena@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6133

Perry, Melinda Social Worker mperry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9448 Student Services
Quinn, Julie Team 8-1 English Language Arts jquinn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2062 Team 8-1 Website Ms. Quinn's Website
Ramsay, Scott Team 8-2 Math stramsey@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0409 Team 8-2 Website Mr. Ramsey's Website
Ross, Lori Speech/Language LLross@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6112

Rowland, Brandon Assistant Principal browland@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2004

Rumsey, Paula Instructional Coach prumsey@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8390

Ruppert, David Counselor druppert@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3135 Student Services
Ryer, Mariko Team 8-1 Science kryer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2014 Team 8-1 Website
Shellhorn, Gay Team 8-2 English Language Arts Lshellho@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9151 Team 8-2 Website 8th Grade ELA Website
Talley, Mackenzie Vocal Music matalley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8963 Ms. Talley's Website
Trahant, Chris Team 8-1 Social Studies ctrahant@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2042 Team 8-1 Website
Turecek, Bobbie Principal's Secretary bturecek@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0534

Voth, Trudi Spec Ed. Language Arts TVOTH@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2029

Waalkes, Peter Tech Ed. pwaalkes@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2054

Walterbach, Diane Math Interventions dwalterb@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2057 Mrs. Walterbach's Website
Yacobucci, Ann Marie Counselor ayacobuc@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2001 Student Services
Zott, Trevor P.E. trevor.zott@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2031

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.