Admin

Staff List

Below is the Staff Contact list. It includes each staff member's school voicemail number, email, website information and/or class calendars.

Name
Grade/Content Email Phone Number
Team/Dept 
Website
Teacher
Website

Arleth, Matt 8 Gold Social Studies Karl.Arleth@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0124 8 Gold Team Website Mr. Arleth's Website
Bauer, Daniel  Facility Manager  Daniel.Bauer@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2020    
Beck, Kevin Band and Orchestra Kevin.Beck@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6145 Electives Team Website

Beesley, Gordon School Resource Officer (SRO) Gordon.Beesley@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2008

Bult, Traci Kitchen Manager Traci.Bult@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1580
Cavaleri, Lori 8 Gold English Language Arts Lori.Cavaleri@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9811 8 Gold Team Website Mrs. Cavaleri's Website
Carroll, Seth Learning Specialist Seth.Carroll@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1851    
Conner, Brian Assistant Principal Brian.Conner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9645

Copper, Terry Multimedia
/Computer Education
Terry.Copper@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2026 Electives Team Website Mr. Copper's Website
Cornejo, Chris 7Green Science Christopher.Cornejo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1475 7 Green Team Website

Crawford, Andrew 8 Green Math Andrew.Crawford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2032 8 Green Team Website Mr. Crawford's Website
Counterman, Laurie Art Laurie.Counterman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2748  Electives Team Website  Ms. Counterman's Website
Detweiler, Ken 8 Green Social Studies Kenneth.Detweiler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2037 8 Green Team Website Mr. D's Website
Dockerty, Katherine Instructional Coach Katherine.Dockerty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1031    
Eicher, Izzy 7 Gold Math Izzy.Eicher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2016 7 Gold Team Website Mrs. Eicher's Website
Elston, Melissa Financial Secretary Melissa.Elston@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2049

Ertelt, Tobye Digital Teacher Librarian Tobye.Ertelt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8296 Libratory Website
Fletcher, Gene   7 Gold Social Studies Gene.Fletcher@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7070  7 Gold Team Website
 
Graham, Chris 7 Gold English Language Arts Chris.Graham@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2060 7 Gold Team Website
Ms. Graham's Website
Hendricks, Angie 7 Green Math Angie.Hendricks@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2041 7 Green Team Website Mrs. Hendricks Website
Hershelman, Alyson 7 Green English Language Arts Alyson.Hershelman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2025 7 Green Team Website
Mrs. Hershelman's Website
Hines, Savannah  7 Green Social Studies  Savannah.Hines@jeffco.k12.co.us   7 Green Team Website  
Kelley, Ashley 7 Green English Language Arts Ashley.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8262  7 Green Team Website  
Ketels, Amy  Family & Consumer Sciences   Amy.Ketels@jeffco.k12.co.us   Electives Team Website
 Ms. Ketels Website
Kotas, Kathryn 8 Green Science Kathryn.Kotas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2047 8 Green Team Website
Mrs. Kotas' Website
Leebrick, Jill Clinic Aide Jill.Leebrick@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2052

Leonard, Sarah Attendance Paraprofessional Sarah.Leonard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2028

Loftus, Becky Spanish Rebecca.Loftus@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3191 Electives Team Website Mrs. Loftus' Website
Mauler, Elizabeth Spec. Ed Elizabeth.Mauler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6219
Mrs. Mauler's Website
Peña, Tara Principal Tara.Pena@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6133

Perry, Melinda Social Worker Melinda.Perry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9448 Student Services
Quinn, Julie 8 Green English Language Arts Julie.Quinn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303- 8 Green Team Website
Mrs. Quinn's Website
Ramsay, Scott 8 Gold Math Scott.Ramsey@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0409 8 Gold Team Website Mr. Ramsey's Website
Ross, Lori Speech/Language Laura.Ross@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6112

Rowland, Brandon Assistant Principal Brandon.Rowland@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2004

Ruppert, David Counselor David.Ruppert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3135 Student Services
Ryer, Mariko 8 Gold Science Mariko.Schierkolk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2014 8 Gold Team Website 
Shellhorn, Gay 8 Gold English Language Arts Loretta.Shellhorn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9151 8 Gold Team Website Ms. Shellhorn's Website
 Shotwell, Victoria  Social Emotional Learning Specialist (SELS)  Victoria.Shotwell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9830     
Talley, Mackenzie Vocal Music Mackenzie.Talley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8963 Electives Team Website Ms. Talley's Website
Turecek, Bobbie Principal's Secretary Bobbie.Turecek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0534

Unger, Anna  ESL Teacher Anna.Unger@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0668   Ms. Unger's Website
Waalkes, Peter Tech Ed. Peter,Waalkes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2054 Electives Team Website

Walterbach, Diane Math Interventions Diane.Spackman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2057 Mrs. Walterbach's Website
Ward, Chris  7 Gold Science Christopher.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us    7 Gold Team Website
 
Yacobucci, Ann Marie Counselor Ann.Yacobucci@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2001 Student Services
Zott, Trevor P.E. Trevor.Zott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2031 Electives Team Website

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.